Team Schedule »

Date Time Opponent Score
Friday, 06/02/23 7:00 PM Southern Maryland Senators
Saturday, 06/03/23 7:00 PM Olney Cropdusters
Tuesday, 06/06/23 7:00 PM Alexandria Aces
Thursday, 06/08/23 7:00 PM Gaithersburg Giants
Saturday, 06/10/23 7:00 PM Silver Spring - Takoma Thunderbolts
Monday, 06/12/23 7:00 PM Southern Maryland Senators
Friday, 06/16/23 7:00 PM Silver Spring - Takoma Thunderbolts
Saturday, 06/17/23 7:00 PM Southern Maryland Senators
Sunday, 06/18/23 7:00 PM Olney Cropdusters
Monday, 06/19/23 7:00 PM Gaithersburg Giants
Wednesday, 06/21/23 7:00 PM D.C. Grays
Friday, 06/23/23 7:00 PM Metro SOCO Braves
Sunday, 06/25/23 1:00 PM Gaithersburg Giants
Thursday, 06/29/23 7:00 PM D.C. Grays
Friday, 06/30/23 7:00 PM Metro SOCO Braves
Saturday, 07/01/23 7:00 PM Alexandria Aces
Thursday, 07/06/23 7:00 PM Southern Maryland Senators
Monday, 07/10/23 7:00 PM Olney Cropdusters
Saturday, 07/15/23 7:00 PM Gaithersburg Giants
Sunday, 07/16/23 1:00 PM Metro SOCO Braves
Wednesday, 07/19/23 7:00 PM Silver Spring - Takoma Thunderbolts
Saturday, 07/22/23 TBA CRCBL Playoffs*
Sunday, 07/23/23 TBA CRCBL Playoffs*
Monday, 07/24/23 TBA CRCBL Playoffs*
Tuesday, 07/25/23 TBA CRCBL Playoffs*
Wednesday, 07/26/23 TBA CRCBL Playoffs*
Thursday, 07/27/23 TBA CRCBL Playoffs*
Friday, 07/28/23 TBA CRCBL Playoffs*
Saturday, 07/29/23 TBA CRCBL Playoffs*
Sunday, 07/30/23 TBA CRCBL Playoffs*
Monday, 07/31/23 TBA CRCBL Playoffs*