Team Schedule »

Date Time Opponent Score
Saturday, 06/04/22 7:00 PM Olney Cropdusters L 0-6
Sunday, 06/05/22 7:00 PM Southern Maryland Senators W 13-1
Tuesday, 06/07/22 7:00 PM Silver Spring - Takoma Thunderbolts W 3-2
Thursday, 06/09/22 7:00 PM Olney Cropdusters W 3-2
Friday, 06/10/22 7:00 PM @ D.C. Grays W 5-2
Saturday, 06/11/22 7:00 PM Alexandria Aces W 2-1
Sunday, 06/12/22 2:00 PM Gaithersburg Giants L 3-6
Tuesday, 06/14/22 7:00 PM Metro SOCO Braves W 7-6
Wednesday, 06/15/22 7:00 PM @ Silver Spring - Takoma Thunderbolts W 11-2
Thursday, 06/16/22 7:00 PM D.C. Grays W 12-0
Saturday, 06/18/22 7:00 PM Gaithersburg Giants W 12-0
Sunday, 06/19/22 7:00 PM Silver Spring - Takoma Thunderbolts W 6-4
Tuesday, 06/21/22 6:30 PM @ Alexandria Aces W 7-5
Thursday, 06/23/22 7:00 PM @ Gaithersburg Giants W 3-1
Saturday, 06/25/22 7:00 PM Alexandria Aces L 4-13
Sunday, 06/26/22 1:00 PM @ D.C. Grays W 4-3
Monday, 06/27/22 6:00 PM @ Metro SOCO Braves W 10-3
Monday, 06/27/22 7:00 PM @ Metro SOCO Braves L 0-2
Tuesday, 06/28/22 7:00 PM @ Silver Spring - Takoma Thunderbolts W 5-3
Wednesday, 06/29/22 7:00 PM Southern Maryland Senators W 7-1
Thursday, 06/30/22 6:00 PM Olney Cropdusters L 14-15
Thursday, 06/30/22 7:00 PM Olney Cropdusters W 3-0
Friday, 07/01/22 6:30 PM @ Alexandria Aces
Saturday, 07/02/22 7:00 PM Gaithersburg Giants
Sunday, 07/03/22 7:00 PM D.C. Grays
Tuesday, 07/05/22 7:00 PM CRCBL All-Star Game
Wednesday, 07/06/22 7:00 PM Native American National Baseball Team
Thursday, 07/07/22 7:00 PM Silver Spring - Takoma Thunderbolts
Friday, 07/08/22 7:00 PM @ Metropolitan SoCo Braves
Saturday, 07/09/22 7:00 PM Metro SOCO Braves
Sunday, 07/10/22 1:00 PM @ D.C. Grays
Monday, 07/11/22 5:00 PM @ Olney Cropdusters
Tuesday, 07/12/22 6:30 PM @ Alexandria Aces
Wednesday, 07/13/22 7:00 PM Gaithersburg Giants
Friday, 07/15/22 7:00 PM Metro SOCO Braves
Saturday, 07/16/22 6:00 PM Olney Cropdusters
Saturday, 07/16/22 7:00 PM Olney Cropdusters
Sunday, 07/17/22 6:00 PM @ Silver Spring - Takoma Thunderbolts
Monday, 07/18/22 7:00 PM D.C. Grays
Tuesday, 07/19/22 7:00 PM @ Gaithersburg Giants
Thursday, 07/21/22 7:00 PM Alexandria Aces
Friday, 07/22/22 7:00 PM Southern Maryland Senators